A&D Strategies and Opportunities
September 7-8, 2016
Dallas, Texas
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel
Register Featured Sponsors
BMO Capital MarketsJefferiesOil & Gas Asset ClearinghouseTudor Pickering HoltEnCap InvestmentsStratas AdvisorsTempus Aircraft Sales and ServicesNetherland, Sewell & Associates (NSAI)
Petroleum StrategiesRaymond JamesTempus Aircraft Sales and ServicesPorter HedgesCohn ReznickLantana Energy Advisors
Hosted By
A&D Unconventional Oil & Gas CenterMidstream BusinessHart Max AlertOil and Gas Investor

Become a Sponsor

 

Why Should You Sponsor?

It's not what you know, it's who you know

Over the last fourteen years, Oil and Gas Investor's A&D Strategies and Opportunities Conference & Workshop has emerged as the industry's largest event focused on market drivers in upstream transactions. Each year, 500+ BD executives, A&D professionals and capital providers converge in Dallas, TX to spend time networking, making deals and exploring the latest A&D market intelligence.

Want direct access to this hard-to-reach audience? Our targeted sponsorship opportunities are designed to showcase your brand in an impactful way. Sponsor the 2015 A&D Strategies and Opportunities Conference & Workshop and you will build valuable brand awareness and generate quality new leads.

Download the A&D Strategies and Opportunities Fact Sheet (PDF)

Sponsorship Contacts:

Shelley Lamb
713.260.6430
slamb@hartenergy.com

Morgan Mascio
713.260.1077
mmascio@hartenergy.com

Nella Veldran
832.652.9128
nveldran@hartenergy.com

Kevin Holmes
713.260.4639
kholmes@hartenergy.com

Mark Immekus
713.260.6492
mimmekus@hartenergy.com

Carley Sutter
713.260.4612
csutter@hartenergy.com

 

Sponsorships include:

Medal Sponsors:

  • Premier, Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze

Networking Sponsors:

  • Delegate Lunch Sponsor
  • Reception Sponsor – 2 available
  • After Dinner Reception Dessert Sponsor
  • Conference Buffet Breakfast Sponsor
  • Conference Morning and Afternoon Break Sponsor

Contributing Sponsors:

  • Registration Sponsor
  • Speaker Gift Sponsor
  • Shoe Shine Sponsor
  • Notepad Sponsor
  • Water Bottle Sponsor
  • Pen Sponsor
  • Delegate Bag Sponsor
  • Flash Drive Sponsor

Other

  • Conference Program Full-Page Ad
  • Conference Program Half-Page Ad