A&D Strategies and Opportunities
September 9-10, 2015
Dallas, Texas
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel
Register Featured Sponsors
Credit AgricoleEnergy NetOil & Gas Asset ClearinghouseUS Energy Dev. Corp.Netherland, Sewell & Associates (NSAI)EnCap InvestmentsMeagher Energy AdvisorsTudor Pickering HoltJefferiesKayne Anderson Energy Funds
TGSThe Carlyle GroupPorter HedgesLantana Energy AdvisorsSteptoe & JohnsonTextron AviationEnergy SpectrumRiley ExplorationRaymond JamesPetroleum Strategies
Hosted By
Oil and Gas InvestorA&D Unconventional Oil & Gas Center

Become a Sponsor

 

Why Should You Sponsor?

It's not what you know, it's who you know

Over the last fourteen years, Oil and Gas Investor's A&D Strategies and Opportunities Conference & Workshop has emerged as the industry's largest event focused on market drivers in upstream transactions. Each year, 500+ BD executives, A&D professionals and industry analysts converge in Dallas, TX to spend time networking, making deals and exploring the latest A&D market intelligence.

Want direct access to this hard-to-reach audience? Our targeted sponsorship opportunities are designed to showcase your brand in an impactful way. Sponsor the 2015 A&D Strategies and Opportunities Conference & Workshop and you will build valuable brand awareness and generate quality new leads.

Download the 2015 Sponsorship Opportunities Brochure to learn more.

View the 2015 Sponsorship Agreement (PDF)

Conference Program Ad/Listings Due:
August 21, 2015

View the 2015 Conference Program Art Specifications (PDF)

Sponsorship Contacts:

Shelley Lamb
713.260.6430
slamb@hartenergy.com

Darrin West
713.260.6449
dwest@hartenergy.com

Morgan Mascio
713.260.1077
mmascio@hartenergy.com

Nella Veldran
832.652.9128
nveldran@hartenergy.com

Kevin Holmes
713.260.4639
kholmes@hartenergy.com

Mark Immekus
713.260.6492
mimmekus@hartenergy.com

Carley Sutter
713.260.4612
csutter@hartenergy.com

 

Sponsorships include:

  • Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsorships

  • Delegate bag, notebook, pen, water bottles

  • Delegate lunch

  • Flash drives

  • Reception - 2 available

  • Speaker gift

  • Shoe shine

  • Registration

  • Breakfast or lunch